Calendar

Date/Event

College Closes

Return to College

GCSE Results 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Enrolment Days

Thursday 20th and Friday 21st August 2020

Late Enrolment / Advice

Monday 24th – Wednesday 26th August 2020

Timetable begins for all students

Thursday 3rd September 2020

College Open Evening

Tuesday 6th October 2020 4pm

Half Term

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

College Open Evening

Tuesday 27th October 2020 4-9pm

Christmas

Thursday 17th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Introductory Open Training Day

Tuesday 16th February 2021

9am – 3pm

Half Term

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer (provisional)

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Dates shown may be subject to change.